OUR PEOPLE


Tom Donalson – President

tom.donalson@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 281-969-7669
Cell: 281-352-2902

HOUSTON

INSIDE SALES

Lesa Boehnke – Office Manager
lesa.boehnke@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 281-969-7669

Marc Fuller
marc.fuller@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 281-969-7669

 

OPERATIONS

Angel Fernandez – Service & Repair
angel.fernandez@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 291-969-7669
Cell: 832-576-7759

ACCOUNTING

Eva Donalson
eva.donalson@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 281-969-7669

OUTSIDE SALES

Kevin Berry – Houston Area
kevin.berry@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 281-969-7669
Cell: 281-744-7496

Clint Sarno – Houston Area
clint.sarno@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 281-969-7669
Cell: 832-584-7350

Kyle Wallace – Houston Area
kyle.wallace@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 291-969-7669
Cell: 409-988-8357 

FORT WORTH

OUTSIDE SALES

Doug Lee – DFW Area
doug.lee@cvisolutions.com
Cell: 432-664-5808
Office: 281-969-7669

OKLAHOMA CITY

Quinton Hooper – Sales Manager
quinton.hooper@cvisolutions.com
Oklahoma City Office: 405-521-0701
Cell: 405-227-1545

Susannah Hooper – Sales, Engineering
susannah.hooper@cvisolutions.com
Oklahoma City Office: 405-521-0702

DENVER

Ian McDougall – Sales, Engineering
ian.mcdougall@cvisolutions.com
Office: 281-224-2945
Denver Office 720-370-3374