Our People2018-10-09T11:42:10+00:00

OUR PEOPLE


Tom Donalson – President

tom.donalson@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 281-969-7669
Cell: 281-352-2902

HOUSTON

INSIDE SALES

Marc Fuller
marc.fuller@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 281-969-7669

Bill Lutz
bill.lutz@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 281-969-7669

Eric Mensik
eric.mensik@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 281-969-7669

OPERATIONS

Angel Fernandez – Service & Repair
angel.fernandez@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 291-969-7669
Cell: 832-576-7759

ACCOUNTING

Eva Donalson
eva.donalson@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 281-969-7669

Tonya Fenwick
tonya.fenwick@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 281-969-7669

OUTSIDE SALES

Kevin Berry – Houston Area
kevin.berry@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 281-969-7669
Cell: 281-744-7496

Clint Sarno – Houston Area
clint.sarno@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 281-969-7669
Cell: 832-584-7350

Kyle Wallace – Houston Area
kyle.wallace@cvisolutions.com
Houston Office: 291-969-7669
Cell: 409-988-8357 

OKLAHOMA CITY

Quinton Hooper – Sales Manager
quinton.hooper@cvisolutions.com
Oklahoma City Office: 405-521-0701
Cell: 405-227-1545

Susannah Hooper – Sales, Engineering
susannah.hooper@cvisolutions.com
Oklahoma City Office: 405-521-0702

DENVER

Ian McDougall – Sales, Engineering
ian.mcdougall@cvisolutions.com
Office: 281-224-2945
Denver Office 720-370-3374